RIOT Gaming
collapse collapse

RIOT MOTD

Hello and welcome to RIOT Gaming!
- Guild Missions:Tuesday Night 8:45 PM EST/12:45 AM UTC, Fridays 3 PM EST/7 PM UTC.
- Guild Meetings: Tuesday 8:15 PM EST/12:15 AM UTC
----Raid Days: Wednesday ~@  reset, Saturdays ~3 PM EST/7 PM UTC
----Raid Requirements can be found You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
----Claim your spot on You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login before the raid starts!

* Shoutbox

Sorry, this shoutbox does not exist.

* Recent Post

RIOT 2v4 by batman
[September 25, 2016, 06:01:08 pm]


Home Instance Cats by Bellatrixa
[August 24, 2016, 09:16:00 am]


Fractal Daily Rotation Schedule by Bellatrixa
[June 23, 2016, 08:10:11 am]


New player's guide by Cray
[May 07, 2016, 08:16:12 pm]

No posts were found.

* Who's Online?

  • Dot Guests: 3
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.

* Weekly Schedule

Tuesday: Guild Missions 45 Minutes after reset
(Guild Meetings 15 minutes after reset)
Wednesday: Experienced Raids at reset
Thursday: Beginner Raids at reset
Fri/Sat/Sun: TBD Dungeon/Fractal/Raid nights. Make up missions.

* Calendar

September 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 [30]

No calendar events were found.